About the company and production of the brand Solh

The brand Solh more than 10 years opens up to the representatives of the beautiful half an endless world of fashion in the palm of your hand. We work, inspired by the fascination of people, the brilliance in their eyes, which helps us create the beautiful. And the result of our work is a confident woman, conquering with an inspired look and graceful gestures.   

8 collections every year, more than 250 images in each, a large size range, an affordable price range, a wide sales network - this is all what Solh is woven from.

The quality of the products is above all for us. Therefore, starting from the materials and ending with the technique - everything passes testing with respect to the necessary quality indicators.

The Solh brand is a pyramid, the top of which is tightly integrated into the modern fashion world. We built this pyramid from 5 important layers.


The fundamental lower layer


We know firsthand that it's impossible to create a masterpiece from nothing. Great sculptors and artists did not create their works from the air. The products of Solh are beauty and quality, which is born from the best materials.

Exquisite, beautiful, wear-resistant, durable fabric - the heart of any collection of Solh.

All materials used in the production have documents that confirm their quality, which corresponds to the world standards.

      The fabrics from which the Solh clothing is created go through a full cycle of testing in the Confidence in Textiles system. Materials are strictly checked for the permissible level of harmful substances. Quality certificates for Confidence in Textiles are a clear undeniable argument for absolute tissue safety. Each of the materials used is suitable for any direction in the production of textiles.   

We cooperate with trusted suppliers of high-quality fabrics and accessories provided under our individual wishes. A wide variety of palettes, textures allows you to create as many as two large collections for each season of the year.

The main layer

Products Solh is born on high-tech equipment of German production.

Each element of the equipment, whether it's a cutting machine, button automaton, overlock, etc., is tested beforehand in the workflow. All equipment is regularly serviced, followed by the renewal of parts and entire units. Before entrusting the machine to each of our creations, we must make sure that it is uninterrupted.

The reliability and high useful effect of the equipment lies in the high level of quality of Solh clothing. Each wardrobe element created by us has perfect seams, smooth edges, neatly connected details, adorned decor.

Like all progressive in the world, Solh is confidently stepping in step with the times, using the possibilities of technical novelties to the maximum.

So that nothing hinders the woman Solh to be graceful, easy, to enjoy comfort every day, we make inconspicuous flat seams on the newest sewing machine.

And in order to realize any design fantasy, laser cutting, sublimation printing, machine embroidery are used in the production. On the flat overlock overlock we apply refined decorative seams of complex shapes.

Middle layer

The brand Solh helps to master the art of standing out from the crowd. The main tool of an irresistible woman is her unique unique image.

To create stylish original items, we use exquisite hand-made accessories or embody fancy fantasies with a 3-D printer.

Thanks to high-quality fittings, we are able to speed up the sewing processes, to give the product an ideal shape, to make it more practical and convenient. Correctly selected accessories helped us to create many kinds of transformers, which are easy to wear in almost any situation in life.

Priority layer

In order to do something great, some means and materials are not enough. The brand Solh was created by people who love and are able to create beauty with the mind and hands.

Personnel is one of the most important components of brilliant success. The founder of the brand managed to gather a team of like-minded people in matters of style, beauty and confidence of a woman.

The creative approach and diligent work of our designers, designers and cutters allows, using a high fashion, to create comfortable and practical things for everyday wear.

Our employees have a unique artistic flair and solid experience with all kinds of clothing: from underwear to winter coats.

The effectiveness of the company in many ways depends on the level of professionalism of the executive. Elements of the wardrobe from Solh sew real masters of their craft !. These are full-fledged and inalienable participants of our friendly team, which opens the world of fashion in the palm of your hand. The seams of the Solh brand are Ukrainian, and therefore the best.

After all, it's not a secret that a Ukrainian seamstress is worth it for such giants of fashion as Esprit, Benetton, Zara, Hugo Boss, Mexx, s.Oliver, Tommy Hilfiger, Triumph and many others. Why is that? Yes, because only tender, good-natured Ukrainians feel the beauty of nature, color, fabric and clothing most strongly. And the hands of Ukrainian women are the most skillful. Thanks to the accuracy and diligence of the garments, Solh clothing is popular among fashionistas in Germany, Poland, Hungary, and Belarus. We have personnel that European garment factories have repeatedly tried to lure to themselves. This is evidenced by the results of a study by Europe's Sweatshops, conducted by the international organization Clean Clothes Campaign.

Conceptual layer

If exquisite gorgeous fabrics are the heart of Solh, then the brilliant ideas of our designers are his soul. They are the basis of every literate concept. And the concept gives rise to exclusive unique images, thanks to which the woman Solh stands out from the crowd, without becoming a black sheep. We catch the fine lines of the intersection of high fashion with everyday life. The brand breaks stereotypes of high fashion - we create clothes for any occasion. The bows on the catwalks and the female images of Solh in life are absolutely identical.

Each design idea is skipped through the prism of modern trends. We take into account the fashion in the world of fashion. Every year we use the colors recommended by the Pantone Color Institute palette.

Work on the idea is carried out throughout the entire cycle of creating collections - from the sketch to the finished sample.

For all the time of our activity we can confidently say that Solh de luxe is a full-fledged organism whose goal is to give every woman happiness, beauty and self-confidence.

О компании и производстве бренда Solh

Бренд Solh более 10 лет открывает представительницам прекрасной половины безграничный мир моды на ладони. Мы работаем, вдохновляясь очарованием людей, блеском в их глазах, который помогает нам создавать прекрасное. А результатом нашей деятельности является уверенная в себе женщина, покоряющая воодушевленным взглядом и грациозными жестами.     

8 коллекций каждый год, более 250 образов в каждой, большой размерный ряд, доступный ценовой диапазон, широкая сеть продажей - это все то, из чего соткан Solh.

Качество продукции для нас превыше всего. Поэтому начиная от материалов и заканчивая техникой - все проходит тестирование относительно необходимых показателей качества.

Бренд Solh – это пирамида, вершина которой плотно входит в современный мир моды. Мы построили эту пирамиду из 5 важных слоев.


Фундаментальный нижний слой


Мы знаем не понаслышке, что из ничего невозможно создать шедевр. Великие скульпторы и художники не творили свои произведения из воздуха. Продукция Solh - это красота и качество, которое рождается из лучших материалов.


Изысканные, красивые, износостойкие, прочные ткани - сердце любой коллекции Solh.   


На все используемые в производстве материалы есть документы, которые подтверждают их качество, соответствующее мировым стандартам.

   

Ткани, из которых создается одежда Solh проходят полный цикл тестирований в системе Confidence in Textiles. Материалы строго проверяются на допустимый уровень вредных веществ. Сертификаты качества по показателям Confidence in Textiles являются наглядным неоспоримым аргументом абсолютной безопасности тканей. Каждый из используемых материалов пригоден для любых направления производства текстильных изделий.   


Мы сотрудничаем с проверенными поставщиками высококачественных тканей и фурнитуры, предоставляемых под наши индивидуальные пожелания. Широкое разнообразие палитр, фактур позволяет создавать целых две больших коллекции для каждого сезона года.


Главный слой

Продукция Solh рождается на высокотехнологическом оборудовании немецкого производства.

Каждый элемент оснащения, будь то раскройная машинка, пуговичный автомат, оверлок и др. перед запуском в рабочий процесс в обязательно порядке тестируется. Все оборудование регулярно проходит техническое обслуживание с последующим обновлением деталей и целых агрегатов. Прежде чем доверить машине каждое наше творение, мы должны убедиться в ее безотказности.

В надежности и высоком полезном действии оборудования кроется высокий уровень качества одежды Solh. Каждый созданный нами элемент гардероба имеет безупречные швы, ровные края, аккуратно соединенные детали, искусный декор.

Как и все прогрессивное в мире Solh уверенно шагает в ногу со временем, используя возможности технических новинок по максимуму.

Чтобы ничто не мешало женщине Solh быть грациозной, легкой, наслаждаться комфортом каждый день, мы делаем незаметные плоские швы на новейшей распошивальной машинке.
А для того, чтобы воплотить в жизнь любую дизайнерскую фантазию, на производстве применяется резка лазером, сублимационная печать, машинная вышивка. На плоско шовном оверлоке мы наносим изысканные декоративные швы сложных форм.

Средний слой

Бренд Solh помогает овладевать искусством выделяться из толпы. Основной инструмент неотразимой женщины - это ее уникальный неповторимый образ.

Чтобы создавать стильные оригинальные вещи, мы используем изысканные аксессуары производства hand-made или воплощаем полеты художественной фантазии с помощью 3-Д принтера.

Благодаря качественной фурнитуре нам удается ускорить процессы пошива, придать изделию идеальную форму, сделать его более практичным, удобным. Правильно подобранная фурнитура помогла нам создать множество видов трансформеров, которые легко носить практически в любой жизненной ситуации.   

Приоритетный слой

Для того, чтобы сделать что-то великое, одних средств и материалов недостаточно. Бренд Solh создали люди, которые любят и умеют творить красоту умом и руками.

Кадры – одна из важнейших составляющих блистательного успеха. Основательнице бренда удалось собрать команду специалистов единомышленников в вопросах стиля, красоты и уверенности женщины.

Творческий подход и усердный труд наших дизайнеров, конструкторов и закройщиков позволяет, взяв за основу высокую моду, создавать удобные и практичные вещи для повседневной носки.

Наши сотрудники обладают уникальным художественным чутьем и солидным опытом работы с любыми видами одежды: от нижнего белья до зимнего пальто. 

Результативность работы компании во многом зависит от уровня профессионализма исполнительного звена. Элементы гардероба от Solh шьют настоящие мастера своего дела!. Это полноценные и неотъемлемые участники нашей дружной команды, открывающей мир моды на ладони. Швеи бренда Solh украинские, а значит, самые лучшие.

Ведь ни для кого не секрет, что швея-украинка на вес золота для таких гигантов моды, как Esprit, Benetton, Zara, Hugo Boss, Mexx, s.Oliver, Tommy Hilfiger, Triumph и многих других. Почему так? Да потому, что только нежные, добродушные украинки сильнее всех чувствуют красоту природы, цвета, ткани и одежды. И руки украинских женщин самые умелые. Благодаря аккуратности и старательности швей одежда Solh популярна среди модниц Германии, Польши, Венгрии, Беларуси. У нас работают кадры, которые европейские швейные фабрики неоднократно пытались переманить к себе. Об этом свидетельствуют результаты исследования Europe’s Sweatshops, проведенного международной организацией Clean Clothes Campaign.  

Концептуальный слой

Если изысканные великолепные ткани — это сердце Solh, то гениальные идеи наших дизайнеров – его душа. Они является основой каждой грамотной концепции. А концепция рождает эксклюзивные неповторимые образы, благодаря которым женщина Solh выделяется из толпы, не становясь белой вороной. Мы улавливаем тонкие грани пересечения высокой моды с повседневностью. Бренд ломает стереотипы высокой моды - мы создаем одежду для любого случая. Луки на подиумах и женские образы Solh в жизни - абсолютно идентичные.

Каждая дизайнерская идея пропускается сквозь призму современных трендов. Мы учитываем актуальные в мире моды фасоны. Ежегодно используем цвета, рекомендуемые палитрой Pantone Color Institute.

Работа над идеей осуществляется на протяжении всего цикла создания коллекций - от эскиза до готового образца.

За все время нашей деятельности мы с уверенностью можем сказать, что Solh de luxe - это полноценный организм, цель жизни которого - подарить каждой женщине счастье, красоту и уверенность в себе.